In the interest to the safety of all our members, we have decided to suspend League, Tournament & Playoff play until further notice.


With COVID-19 gaining steam in North America we feel it is in the best interest of all involved.

Paying your yearly league fees has never been easier. Visit Shop the WVEBL page and follow link

Check out the latest from World Billiards about the Mike Russell incidents on our NEWS page

Be sure to check out section on our site

Shop the WVEBL. Currently we have referee gloves, patches and ball markers





Congratulations to NORWOOD #2 - 18-19 League Champions.


Congratulations to the following 2018-2019 individual trophy players

Fraser Durham Harry Lockwood Champion
Dave Philp Neil Bardal Champion
Bill Penwarden Jack McLean Champion
Tim Fulcher Ray Trinder Champion




ExactSeek: Relevant Web Search
Submit Your Site To The Web's Top 50 Search Engines for Free! Sonic Run: Internet Search Engine

Now hosted by

Be sure to check out Facebook pages   
WVEBL Billiards Bible WVEBL

Please be sure to visit our League Sponsors.
Follow link below to

meet our 2019-2020 League Sponsors




Please visit the NEWS page for our email subscription link.