2017 - 2018 Executive

Jon Miller Trevor Westwood
President Vice President
(204) 295-0724 (204) 330-1899
Email: jkhc66@gmail.com Email: s.trevor.westwood@gmail.com
Mark Buchan Addie Chapman
Past President Secretary Treasurer
(204) 880-0217 (204) 250-7621
Email: marcuspres@hotmail.com Email: addie111@mymts.net

 

Team Captain's

St. James Legion #1   St James Legion #2
Don Senkiw   Trevor Westwood
(204) 219-0685 (204) 330-1899
email: senkiwd@mymts.net   email: s.trevor.westwood@gmail.com
Charleswood Legion #1   Charleswood Legion #2
Grant Thiessen   Greg Smith
(204) 918-7337   (204) 885-6436
email: bookit@bookitinc.com   email:
Norwood Legion #1 Norwood Legion #2
Curt Beaudoin Addie Chapman
(204) 291-8207 (204) 250-7621
email: curt.be@hotmail.com email: addie111@mymts.net
John Osborn A.N.A.F. #1  John Osborn A.N.A.F. #2 
Tim Fulcher Garry Marshall
(204) 981-7133 (204) 801-2891
email: tim@littlelaminator.com email: garry@libertypropertiesinc.com
 
Winnipeg South Osborne  Assiniboia A.N.A.F. #283 
Dave Blacklaw Sheldon Clupp
(204) 254-1564 (204) 791-1552
email: blacklawdave@yahoo.com email: sclupp@mymts.net

 

 

Life Members

Ray Trinder - Deceased July 2013 
 
Jim Simm

Alan Senkiw - Awarded May 10, 2014



League AGM Minutes and Past Financial Statements